Getting Older Disgracefully..

Another visit to the docs today revealed that bits of me are failing like Skoda parts, Ah well -One of the hazards of getting older I suppose. But life is not bad, -I have good friends and family around me, I have all my limbs (even if they don`t work very well any more), I can see (sort of…), I have a roof over my head and am well fed. I am richer by far than most of the worlds population (and I`m NOT talking about money).

I am thankful for small mercys these days, . . . well actually, for BIG mercys.

Heres a picture of a Banana.
banana

Leave a Reply

